Accessibility links

|

Sign In
Basket
Basket

Summer 2019

  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Tue 4 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. The Firebird / A Month in the Country / Symphony in C
  3. The Firebird
    Naghdi
    Ivan Tsarevich
    Watson
    Tsarevna
    Arestis
    Kostchei
    Avis
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 5 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. The Firebird / A Month in the Country / Symphony in C
  3. The Firebird
    Mendizabal
    Ivan Tsarevich
    Kish
    Tsarevna
    Calvert
    Kostchei
    Saunders
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 7 June 2019, 12 noon
  2. The Firebird / A Month in the Country / Symphony in C
  3. The Firebird
    Heap
    Ivan Tsarevich
    Hirano
    Tsarevna
    Crawford
    Kostchei
    Marriott
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 8 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Margot Fonteyn: A Celebration
  3. Main Stage
  1. Wed 12 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. The Firebird / A Month in the Country / Symphony in C
  3. The Firebird
    Naghdi
    Ivan Tsarevich
    Watson
    Tsarevna
    Arestis
    Kostchei
    Avis
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 13 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. The Firebird / A Month in the Country / Symphony in C
  3. The Firebird
    Heap
    Ivan Tsarevich
    Hirano
    Tsarevna
    Crawford
    Kostchei
    Marriott
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 14 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. The Firebird / A Month in the Country / Symphony in C
  3. The Firebird
    Mendizabal
    Ivan Tsarevich
    Kish
    Tsarevna
    Calvert
    Kostchei
    Saunders
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 19 June 2019, 8pm
  2. Boris Godunov
  3. Boris Godunov
    Terfel
    Prince Shuisky
    Honeywell
    Varlaam
    Tomlinson
    Pimen
    Rose
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 22 June 2019, 12 noon
  2. Carmen
  3. Carmen
    Margaine
    Don José
    Hymel
    Escamillo
    Pisaroni
    Micaëla
    Pérez
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 22 June 2019, 8pm
  2. Boris Godunov
  3. Boris Godunov
    Terfel
    Prince Shuisky
    Honeywell
    Varlaam
    Tomlinson
    Pimen
    Rose
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 24 June 2019, 7pm
  2. Carmen
  3. Carmen
    Margaine
    Don José
    Hymel
    Escamillo
    Pisaroni
    Micaëla
    Pérez
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 25 June 2019, 8pm
  2. Boris Godunov
  3. Boris Godunov
    Terfel
    Prince Shuisky
    Honeywell
    Varlaam
    Tomlinson
    Pimen
    Rose
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 26 June 2019, 7pm
  2. Carmen
  3. Carmen
    Margaine
    Don José
    Hymel
    Escamillo
    Pisaroni
    Micaëla
    Mkhitaryan
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 27 June 2019, 8pm
  2. Boris Godunov
  3. Boris Godunov
    Terfel
    Prince Shuisky
    Honeywell
    Varlaam
    Tomlinson
    Pimen
    Rose
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 28 June 2019, 7pm
  2. Carmen
  3. Carmen
    Margaine
    Don José
    Hymel
    Escamillo
    Pisaroni
    Micaëla
    Mkhitaryan
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 29 June 2019, 12 noon
  2. Boris Godunov
  3. Boris Godunov
    Terfel
    Prince Shuisky
    Honeywell
    Varlaam
    Tomlinson
    Pimen
    Rose
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 29 June 2019, 7pm
  2. The Marriage of Figaro
  3. Figaro
    Gerhaher
    Susanna
    Müller
    Count Almaviva
    Keenlyside
    Countess Almaviva
    Kleiter
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Mon 1 July 2019, 7pm
  2. The Marriage of Figaro
  3. Figaro
    Gerhaher
    Susanna
    Müller
    Count Almaviva
    Keenlyside
    Countess Almaviva
    Kleiter
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 2 July 2019, 7pm
  2. Carmen
  3. Carmen
    Margaine
    Don José
    Hymel
    Escamillo
    Pisaroni
    Micaëla
    Mkhitaryan
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 3 July 2019, 8pm
  2. Boris Godunov
  3. Boris Godunov
    Terfel
    Prince Shuisky
    Honeywell
    Varlaam
    Tomlinson
    Pimen
    Rose
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 4 July 2019, 7pm
  2. The Marriage of Figaro
  3. Figaro
    Gerhaher
    Susanna
    Müller
    Count Almaviva
    Keenlyside
    Countess Almaviva
    Kleiter
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 5 July 2019, 7pm
  2. Carmen
  3. Carmen
    Margaine
    Don José
    Hymel
    Escamillo
    Pisaroni
    Micaëla
    Pérez
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 6 July 2019, 7pm
  2. The Marriage of Figaro
  3. Figaro
    Gerhaher
    Susanna
    Müller
    Count Almaviva
    Keenlyside
    Countess Almaviva
    Kleiter
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 8 July 2019, 7.30pm
  2. La Fille du régiment
  3. Marie
    Devieilhe
    Tonio
    Camarena
    Sulpice Pingot
    Spagnoli
    La Marquise de Berkenfield
    Shkoza
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 9 July 2019, 7pm
  2. The Marriage of Figaro
  3. Figaro
    Gerhaher
    Susanna
    Müller
    Count Almaviva
    Keenlyside
    Countess Almaviva
    Kleiter
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 10 July 2019, 7pm
  2. Carmen
  3. Carmen
    Margaine
    Don José
    Hymel
    Escamillo
    Pisaroni
    Micaëla
    Pérez
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 11 July 2019, 7.30pm
  2. La Fille du régiment
  3. Marie
    Devieilhe
    Tonio
    Camarena
    Sulpice Pingot
    Spagnoli
    La Marquise de Berkenfield
    Shkoza
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 12 July 2019, 7pm
  2. The Marriage of Figaro
  3. Figaro
    Gerhaher
    Susanna
    Müller
    Count Almaviva
    Keenlyside
    Countess Almaviva
    Kleiter
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 13 July 2019, 12 noon
  2. Carmen
  3. Carmen
    Margaine
    Don José
    Hymel
    Escamillo
    Pisaroni
    Micaëla
    Pérez
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 13 July 2019, 7.30pm
  2. La Fille du régiment
  3. Marie
    Devieilhe
    Tonio
    Camarena
    Sulpice Pingot
    Spagnoli
    La Marquise de Berkenfield
    Shkoza
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sun 14 July 2019, 1.30pm
  2. The Royal Ballet School Summer Performance
  3. Main Stage
  1. Mon 15 July 2019, 7.30pm
  2. La Fille du régiment
  3. Marie
    Devieilhe
    Tonio
    Camarena
    Sulpice Pingot
    Spagnoli
    La Marquise de Berkenfield
    Shkoza
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 16 July 2019, 7pm
  2. Carmen
  3. Carmen
    Margaine
    Don José
    Soghomonyan
    Escamillo
    Rhodes
    Micaëla
    Pérez
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 17 July 2019, 7pm
  2. The Marriage of Figaro
  3. Figaro
    Gerhaher
    Susanna
    Müller
    Count Almaviva
    Keenlyside
    Countess Almaviva
    Kleiter
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 18 July 2019, 7.30pm
  2. La Fille du régiment
  3. Marie
    Devieilhe
    Tonio
    Kim
    Sulpice Pingot
    Spagnoli
    La Marquise de Berkenfield
    Shkoza
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 19 July 2019, 7pm
  2. The Marriage of Figaro
  3. Figaro
    Gerhaher
    Susanna
    Müller
    Count Almaviva
    Keenlyside
    Countess Almaviva
    Kleiter
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 20 July 2019, 12 noon
  2. La Fille du régiment
  3. Marie
    Devieilhe
    Tonio
    Kim
    Sulpice Pingot
    Spagnoli
    La Marquise de Berkenfield
    Shkoza
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 20 July 2019, 7pm
  2. Carmen
  3. Carmen
    Margaine
    Don José
    Soghomonyan
    Escamillo
    Rhodes
    Micaëla
    Pérez
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sun 21 July 2019, 1.30pm
  2. Jette Parker Young Artists Summer Performance
  3. Soprano
    Lee
    Soprano
    Stucker
    Soprano
    Véliz
    Mezzo-soprano
    Akhmetshina
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sun 21 July 2019, 6pm
  2. The Marriage of Figaro
  3. Figaro
    Gerhaher
    Susanna
    Müller
    Count Almaviva
    Keenlyside
    Countess Almaviva
    Kleiter
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 23 July 2019, 6.30pm
  2. War and Peace
  3. Main Stage
  1. Wed 24 July 2019, 6.30pm
  2. War and Peace
  3. Main Stage
  1. Mon 29 July 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Spartacus
  3. Spartacus
    Rodkin
    Phrygia
    Sevenard
    Crassus
    Lantratov
    Aegina
    Zakharova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 30 July 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Spartacus
  3. Spartacus
    Tsvirko
    Phrygia
    Nikulina
    Crassus
    Ovcharenko
    Aegina
    Smirnova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 31 July 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Spartacus
  3. Spartacus
    Lobukhin
    Phrygia
    Vinogradova
    Crassus
    Belyakov
    Aegina
    Stepanova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Thu 1 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Spartacus
  3. Spartacus
    Vasiliev
    Phrygia
    Denisova
    Crassus
    Skvortsov
    Aegina
    Shipulina
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 2 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Smirnova
    Prince Siegfried
    Chudin
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 3 Aug 2019, 2pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Kovalyova
    Prince Siegfried
    Tissi
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 3 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Zakharova
    Prince Siegfried
    Belyakov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 5 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Stepanova
    Prince Siegfried
    Ovcharenko
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 6 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Nikulina
    Prince Siegfried
    Chudin
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 7 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. The Bright Stream
  3. Zina
    Zhiganshina
    Pyotr
    Vasiliev
    Ballet Dancer
    Skvortsov
    Ballerina
    Krysanova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 8 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. The Bright Stream
  3. Zina
    Nikulina
    Pyotr
    Lobukhin
    Ballet Dancer
    Lantratov
    Ballerina
    Shipulina
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 9 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Spartacus
  3. Spartacus
    Rodkin
    Phrygia
    Sevenard
    Crassus
    Belyakov
    Aegina
    Zakharova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 10 Aug 2019, 2pm
  2. Spartacus
  3. Spartacus
    Tsvirko
    Phrygia
    Nikulina
    Crassus
    Skvortsov
    Aegina
    Krysanova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 10 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Spartacus
  3. Spartacus
    Vasiliev
    Phrygia
    Denisova
    Crassus
    Lantratov
    Aegina
    Smirnova
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 12 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Stepanova
    Prince Siegfried
    Ovcharenko
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 13 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Marchenkova
    Prince Siegfried
    Belyakov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 14 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Swan Lake
  3. Odette/Odile
    Kovalyova
    Prince Siegfried
    Tissi
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 15 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Don Quixote
  3. Kitri
    Shrainer
    Basilio
    Vasiliev
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 16 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Don Quixote
  3. Kitri
    Krysanova
    Basilio
    Lantratov
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 17 Aug 2019, 2pm
  2. Don Quixote
  3. Kitri
    Sevenard
    Basilio
    Tsvirko
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 17 Aug 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Don Quixote
  3. Kitri
    Stepanova
    Basilio
    Rodkin
  4. Main Stage