Accessibility links

|

Sign In
Basket
Basket

Spring 2019

  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Tue 5 March 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Frankenstein
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 8 March 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Frankenstein
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 11 March 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Frankenstein
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 12 March 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Frankenstein
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 15 March 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Frankenstein
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 18 March 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Frankenstein
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 20 March 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Frankenstein
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 21 March 2019, 6.30pm
  2. La forza del destino
  3. Leonora
    Netrebko
    Don Alvaro
    Kaufmann
    Don Carlo di Vargas
    Tézier
    Padre Guardiano
    Furlanetto
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 23 March 2019, 1.30pm
  2. Frankenstein
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 23 March 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Frankenstein
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sun 24 March 2019, 2pm
  2. La forza del destino
  3. Leonora
    Netrebko
    Don Alvaro
    Kaufmann
    Don Carlo di Vargas
    Tézier
    Padre Guardiano
    Furlanetto
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 26 March 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 27 March 2019, 6.30pm
  2. La forza del destino
  3. Leonora
    Monastyrska
    Don Alvaro
    Kaufmann
    Don Carlo di Vargas
    Tézier
    Padre Guardiano
    Furlanetto
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 28 March 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 29 March 2019, 6.30pm
  2. La forza del destino
  3. Leonora
    Netrebko
    Don Alvaro
    Eyvazov
    Don Carlo di Vargas
    Maltman
    Padre Guardiano
    Furlanetto
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Tue 2 April 2019, 6.30pm
  2. La forza del destino
  3. Leonora
    Netrebko
    Don Alvaro
    Kaufmann
    Don Carlo di Vargas
    Tézier
    Padre Guardiano
    Furlanetto
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 5 April 2019, 6.30pm
  2. La forza del destino
  3. Leonora
    Netrebko
    Don Alvaro
    Kaufmann
    Don Carlo di Vargas
    Tézier
    Padre Guardiano
    Furlanetto
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 9 April 2019, 6.30pm
  2. La forza del destino
  3. Leonora
    Monastyrska
    Don Alvaro
    Kaufmann
    Don Carlo di Vargas
    Tézier
    Padre Guardiano
    Furlanetto
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 10 April 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 11 April 2019, 7pm
  2. Faust
  3. Faust
    Fabiano
    Méphistophélès
    Schrott
    Marguerite
    Damrau
    Valentin
    Degout
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 12 April 2019, 6.30pm
  2. La forza del destino
  3. Leonora
    Monastyrska
    Don Alvaro
    Kaufmann
    Don Carlo di Vargas
    Tézier
    Padre Guardiano
    Furlanetto
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 13 April 2019, 1.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 13 April 2019, 7pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 15 April 2019, 7pm
  2. Faust
  3. Faust
    Fabiano
    Méphistophélès
    Schrott
    Marguerite
    Damrau
    Valentin
    Degout
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 17 April 2019, 6.30pm
  2. La forza del destino
  3. Leonora
    Monastyrska
    Don Alvaro
    Eyvazov
    Don Carlo di Vargas
    Maltman
    Padre Guardiano
    Furlanetto
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 18 April 2019, 7pm
  2. Faust
  3. Faust
    Fabiano
    Méphistophélès
    Schrott
    Marguerite
    Damrau
    Valentin
    Degout
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 22 April 2019, 6.30pm
  2. La forza del destino
  3. Leonora
    Monastyrska
    Don Alvaro
    Eyvazov
    Don Carlo di Vargas
    Maltman
    Padre Guardiano
    Furlanetto
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 23 April 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Billy Budd
  3. Billy Budd
    Imbrailo
    Captain Edward Fairfax Vere
    Spence
    John Claggart
    Sherratt
    Mr Flint
    Soar
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 25 April 2019, 7pm
  2. Faust
  3. Faust
    Fabiano
    Méphistophélès
    Schrott
    Marguerite
    Damrau
    Valentin
    Degout
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 26 April 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 27 April 2019, 1.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 27 April 2019, 7pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 29 April 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Billy Budd
  3. Billy Budd
    Imbrailo
    Captain Edward Fairfax Vere
    Spence
    John Claggart
    Sherratt
    Mr Flint
    Soar
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 30 April 2019, 7pm
  2. Faust
  3. Faust
    Fabiano
    Méphistophélès
    Schrott
    Marguerite
    Damrau
    Valentin
    Degout
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Wed 1 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 2 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Billy Budd : Student Performance
  3. Billy Budd
    Imbrailo
    Captain Edward Fairfax Vere
    Spence
    John Claggart
    Sherratt
    Mr Flint
    Soar
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 3 May 2019, 7pm
  2. Faust
  3. Faust
    Fabiano
    Méphistophélès
    Schrott
    Marguerite
    Lungu
    Valentin
    Degout
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 4 May 2019, 1.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 4 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 6 May 2019, 7pm
  2. Faust
  3. Faust
    Fabiano
    Méphistophélès
    Schrott
    Marguerite
    Lungu
    Valentin
    Degout
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 7 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Billy Budd
  3. Billy Budd
    Imbrailo
    Captain Edward Fairfax Vere
    Spence
    John Claggart
    Sherratt
    Mr Flint
    Soar
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 8 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Within the Golden Hour / New Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern
  3. Concert master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 9 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Within the Golden Hour / New Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern
  3. Concert master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 10 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Billy Budd
  3. Billy Budd
    Imbrailo
    Captain Edward Fairfax Vere
    Spence
    John Claggart
    Sherratt
    Mr Flint
    Soar
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 11 May 2019, 1.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 11 May 2019, 7pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 13 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Main Stage
  1. Tue 14 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Main Stage
  1. Wed 15 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Within the Golden Hour / New Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern
  3. Concert master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 16 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Within the Golden Hour / New Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern
  3. Concert master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 17 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Main Stage
  1. Sat 18 May 2019, 1.30pm
  2. Within the Golden Hour / New Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern
  3. Concert master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 18 May 2019, 7pm
  2. Within the Golden Hour / New Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern
  3. Concert master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 20 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Andrea Chénier
  3. Andrea Chénier
    Alagna
    Maddalena di Coigny
    Radvanovsky
    Carlo Gérard
    Platanias
    Bersi
    Rice
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 21 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Within the Golden Hour / New Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern
  3. Concert master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 22 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 23 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 24 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Andrea Chénier
  3. Andrea Chénier
    Alagna
    Maddalena di Coigny
    Radvanovsky
    Carlo Gérard
    Platanias
    Bersi
    Rice
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 25 May 2019, 1.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 25 May 2019, 7pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 27 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Tosca
  3. Floria Tosca
    Opolais
    Mario Cavaradossi
    Grigòlo
    Baron Scarpia
    Terfel
    Spoletta
    Francis
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 28 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Andrea Chénier
  3. Andrea Chénier
    Alagna
    Maddalena di Coigny
    Radvanovsky
    Carlo Gérard
    Platanias
    Bersi
    Rice
  4. Main Stage
  1. Wed 29 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 30 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Tosca
  3. Floria Tosca
    Opolais
    Mario Cavaradossi
    Grigòlo
    Baron Scarpia
    Terfel
    Spoletta
    Francis
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 31 May 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Andrea Chénier
  3. Andrea Chénier
    Alagna
    Maddalena di Coigny
    Radvanovsky
    Carlo Gérard
    Platanias
    Bersi
    Rice
  4. Main Stage
  1. Date
  2. Title
  3. Cast
  4. Venue
  1. Sat 1 June 2019, 7pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 3 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Andrea Chénier
  3. Andrea Chénier
    Alagna
    Maddalena di Coigny
    Radvanovsky
    Carlo Gérard
    Platanias
    Bersi
    Rice
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 4 June 2019, 12 noon
  2. Tosca
  3. Floria Tosca
    Opolais
    Mario Cavaradossi
    Grigòlo
    Baron Scarpia
    Terfel
    Spoletta
    Francis
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 6 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Andrea Chénier
  3. Andrea Chénier
    Alagna
    Maddalena di Coigny
    Radvanovsky
    Carlo Gérard
    Platanias
    Bersi
    Rice
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 7 June 2019, 12 noon
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Fri 7 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Tosca
  3. Floria Tosca
    Opolais
    Mario Cavaradossi
    Grigòlo
    Baron Scarpia
    Terfel
    Spoletta
    Francis
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sun 9 June 2019, 3pm
  2. Andrea Chénier
  3. Andrea Chénier
    Alagna
    Maddalena di Coigny
    Radvanovsky
    Carlo Gérard
    Platanias
    Bersi
    Rice
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 10 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Tosca
  3. Floria Tosca
    Opolais
    Mario Cavaradossi
    Grigòlo
    Baron Scarpia
    Terfel
    Spoletta
    Francis
  4. Main Stage
  1. Tue 11 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Concert Master
    TBC
  4. Main Stage
  1. Sat 15 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Tosca
  3. Floria Tosca
    Gheorghiu
    Mario Cavaradossi
    Grigòlo
    Baron Scarpia
    Vratogna
    Spoletta
    Francis
  4. Main Stage
  1. Mon 17 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Tosca
  3. Floria Tosca
    Opolais
    Mario Cavaradossi
    TBC
    Baron Scarpia
    Vratogna
    Spoletta
    Francis
  4. Main Stage
  1. Thu 20 June 2019, 7.30pm
  2. Tosca
  3. Floria Tosca
    Gheorghiu
    Mario Cavaradossi
    Grigòlo
    Baron Scarpia
    Vratogna
    Spoletta
    Francis
  4. Main Stage