Press and Communications

Who's who in the Royal Opera House Press & Communications team

Vicky Kington

Head of Communications

vicky.kington@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9675

Ben Oliver

Communications Manager

ben.oliver@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9731

+44 (0) 7531 129 477

Ballet Press

For Royal Ballet enquiries

Ashley Woodfield

Head of Ballet Press

ashley.woodfield@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9165

+44 (0) 7984 513 676

Sarah Farrell

Ballet Press and Communications Officer

sarah.farrell@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9241

+44 (0) 7767 871 783

Opera Press

For Royal Opera, Jette Parker Young Artist Programme, Orchestra of the Royal Opera House enquiries

Chloe Westwood

Senior Press Officer

chloe.westwood@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9132

Antonia Channer

Opera Press and Communications Officer

antonia.channer@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9149

+44 (0) 7946 555303

Jolene Dyke

Opera Press and Communications Officer

jolene.dyke@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9504

+44 (0) 7951 187 440

For general, retail and catering enquiries:

Katharine Morgan

Communications Coordinator

katharine.morgan@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9725

+44 (0) 7415 650 843

For general, press ticket and image requests:

Hannah Last

Press Assistant

hannah.last@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9526

Danielle Patrick

Broadcast Communications Apprentice

danielle.patrick@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 6455

Social Media

For Social Media enquiries

Chris Shipman

Head of Brand Engagement and Social Media

chris.shipman@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9783

Rebecca Black

Social Media Editor

rebecca.black@roh.org.uk

+44 (0)20 7212 9790

Press Releases
Our House to Your House