Press and Communications

Who's who in the Royal Opera House Press & Communications team:

Vicky Kington, Head of Communications

vicky.kington@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9675

Ben Oliver, Communications Manager

ben.oliver@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9731

+44 (0) 7531 129 477

Rachel Gaston, Press Officer, Cinema and Special Projects

rachel.gaston@roh.org.uk

+44 (0)20 7212 9781

+44 (0)7961 536 933

Katharine Morgan, Communications Coordinator

katharine.morgan@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9725

+44 (0) 7415 650 843

Hannah Last, Press Assistant

hannah.last@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9526

Danielle Patrick, Broadcast Communications Apprentice

danielle.patrick@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 6455

For all broadcast requests please contact BroadcastPress@roh.org.uk

Ann Richards, Head of Opera Press

ann.richards@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9132

+44 (0) 7767 870 517

Jolene Dyke, Opera Press and Communications Officer

jolene.dyke@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9504

+44 (0) 7951 187 440

Antonia Channer, Opera Press and Communications Officer

antonia.channer@roh.org.uk

+44 (0)20 7212 9149

+44 (0)7946 555303

Ashley Woodfield, Head of Ballet Press

ashley.woodfield@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9165

+44 (0) 7984 513 676

Sarah Farrell, Ballet Press Communications Officer

sarah.farrell@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9241

+44 (0) 7767 871 783

Chris Shipman, Head of Brand Engagement and Social Media

chris.shipman@roh.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7212 9783

Rebecca Black, Social Media Editor

rebecca.black@roh.org.uk

+44 (0)20 7212 9790

Press Releases

Off Stage